top of page

State & County Officials

Senator, Cape & Islands District 05

Julian Cyr (D) 

Massachusetts State House Room 511B

Boston, MA 02133

Tel: 617-722-1570

Representative, 4th Barnstable District  Brewster: Precinct 3; Chatham, Eastham, Harwich, Orleans, Provincetown, Truro, Wellfleet
Sarah Peake (D)

Massachusetts State House, Room 195

Boston, MA 02133

Tel: 617-722-2015

District Office: 508-487-5694


Charlie Baker
Massachusetts State House, 24 Beacon St.

Office of the Governor, Room 280

Boston, MA 02133
Tel: (617) 725-4005

Lieutenant Governor

Karen Polito
Tel: 617-725-4005

Representative, Barnstable, Nantucket & Dukes District. Falmouth: Precincts 1-2, 5-6; Martha's Vineyard; Nantucket
Dylan Fernandes (D)

Massachusetts State House, Room 167

Boston, MA 02133

Tel: 617-722-7300

Attorney General

Maura Healy (D)
One Ashburton Place

Boston, MA 02108-1518

Tel: 617-727-2200

TTY: 617-727-4765

Secretary of State

Bill Galvin (D)
McCormack Building

One Ashburton Place

Boston, MA 02108
Toll Free: 1-800-392-6090 (within Massachusetts only)

Tel: 617-727-7030 TTY: 617-878-3889

Treasurer and Receiver General of Massachusetts
Deborah B. Goldberg
Massachusetts State House, Room 227

Boston, MA 02133
Tel:  1-888-344-MASS or 617-367-0400

bottom of page